Home News Tour Photos Videos Releases Store
Taking Back Sunday

Recent News

TIDAL WAVE – September 16, 2016

Posted on June 28, 2016

SEPTEMBER 16, 2016 is the release date for our new album TIDAL WAVE. We really can’t wait for you to hear it. Everyone is working hard to categorize where this music fits and all we can say is we wrote from the heart and did the best work we could, so to us it sounds like Taking Back Sunday. We hope you enjoy it.

-Watch a new video for Tidal Wave directed by Greg Hunter while out on Taste of Chaos
-View the pre-order bundles of cool vinyl and other things we think you might like which are available now
-Pre-order the album on iTunes HERE and receive Tidal Wave immediately

Produced by Mike Sapone
Engineered by Mike Pepe
Mixed by Claudius Mittendorfer
Artwork designed by Brad Filip and Brad Clifford / Photos by Misha Lazzara

1. Death Wolf
2. Tidal Wave
3. You Can’t Look Back
4. Fences
5. All Excess
6. I Felt It Too
7. Call Come Running
8. Holy Water
9. In The Middle of It All
10. We Don’t Go In There
11. Homecoming
12. I’ll Find A Way To Make It What You Want